Oswego Alliance Church - Weekly Sermons http://www.oswegoalliance.org en-us ©2018 Oswego Alliance Church Razorplanet Feed Generator 0.1.2 Tue, 16 Jan 2018 23:00:00 -0600 Tue, 16 Jan 2018 23:00:00 -0600 Part 2 in the Easter series entitled Encounters with Jesus. Jared McDougall Part 2 in the Easter series entitled Encounters with Jesus. No Jared McDougall pastorjared@oswegoalliance.org http://media1.razorplanet.com/share/510615-3794/resources/1395858636_534722_podcast.jpg Oswego Alliance Church - Weekly Sermons From Oswego Alliance Church http://www.oswegoalliance.org - http://media1.razorplanet.com/share/510615-3794/resources/ 300 300 untitled Tue, 16 Jan 2018 23:00:00 -0600 http://www.oswegoalliance.org/_getmedia/49154.mp433 Vision Sunday Mon, 15 Jan 2018 08:00:00 -0600 http://www.oswegoalliance.org/_getmedia/49109.mp32995 What does it mean to be Shrewd? Mon, 08 Jan 2018 09:45:00 -0600 http://www.oswegoalliance.org/_getmedia/49053.mp32060 Turning Over A New Leaf or A New Life? Mon, 01 Jan 2018 09:00:00 -0600 http://www.oswegoalliance.org/_getmedia/49050.mp31910 What Child Is This? - Lessons From A Manger Mon, 18 Dec 2017 08:00:00 -0600 http://www.oswegoalliance.org/_getmedia/48688.mp31836 What Child Is This? - Lessons From The Journey Mon, 11 Dec 2017 08:00:00 -0600 http://www.oswegoalliance.org/_getmedia/48577.mp32324 What Child Is This? - Lessons From A Manger Mon, 04 Dec 2017 08:00:00 -0600 http://www.oswegoalliance.org/_getmedia/48457.mp32028 Stones Of Rememberance Mon, 27 Nov 2017 08:00:00 -0600 http://www.oswegoalliance.org/_getmedia/48390.mp3633 Make It Happen Mon, 20 Nov 2017 09:45:00 -0600 http://www.oswegoalliance.org/_getmedia/48289.mp32602 Heroes of the Faith Pt. 8 Mon, 13 Nov 2017 08:00:00 -0600 http://www.oswegoalliance.org/_getmedia/48193.mp32211 Heroes of the Faith Pt. 7 Mon, 06 Nov 2017 09:45:00 -0600 http://www.oswegoalliance.org/_getmedia/48192.mp31920 Heroes of the Faith Pt. 6 Mon, 16 Oct 2017 08:00:00 -0500 http://www.oswegoalliance.org/_getmedia/47750.mp32541 Heroes of the Faith Pt. 5 Mon, 09 Oct 2017 08:00:00 -0500 http://www.oswegoalliance.org/_getmedia/47660.mp32377 Heroes of the Faith Pt. 4 Mon, 02 Oct 2017 08:00:00 -0500 http://www.oswegoalliance.org/_getmedia/47509.mp32415 Heroes of the Faith Pt. 3 Mon, 25 Sep 2017 09:45:00 -0500 http://www.oswegoalliance.org/_getmedia/47402.mp32223 Heroes of the Faith Pt. 2 Mon, 18 Sep 2017 09:45:00 -0500 http://www.oswegoalliance.org/_getmedia/47273.mp32640 Heroes of the Faith Pt. 1 Mon, 11 Sep 2017 08:00:00 -0500 http://www.oswegoalliance.org/_getmedia/47125.mp32213 Special Guest Mon, 04 Sep 2017 08:00:00 -0500 http://www.oswegoalliance.org/_getmedia/47127.mp31813 God's Outrageous Grace PT. 6 Mon, 28 Aug 2017 08:00:00 -0500 http://www.oswegoalliance.org/_getmedia/47124.mp31791 God's Outrageous Grace PT. 4 Mon, 21 Aug 2017 08:00:00 -0500 http://www.oswegoalliance.org/_getmedia/46780.mp32301 God's Outrageous Grace Pt. 2 Mon, 31 Jul 2017 08:00:00 -0500 http://www.oswegoalliance.org/_getmedia/46388.mp32249 God's Outrageous Grace Pt. 1 Mon, 24 Jul 2017 09:45:00 -0500 http://www.oswegoalliance.org/_getmedia/46278.mp32893 We ALL Matter Mon, 17 Jul 2017 08:00:00 -0500 http://www.oswegoalliance.org/_getmedia/46172.mp32305 Communion Mon, 10 Jul 2017 08:00:00 -0500 http://www.oswegoalliance.org/_getmedia/46045.mp31914 The Faith of A Child Mon, 03 Jul 2017 08:00:00 -0500 http://www.oswegoalliance.org/_getmedia/45894.mp31169 Building Blocks of Life: Fulfilling Our Life Mission Mon, 26 Jun 2017 08:00:00 -0500 http://www.oswegoalliance.org/_getmedia/45893.mp32503 Building Blocks of Life: How To Tell God You Love Him Mon, 19 Jun 2017 08:00:00 -0500 http://www.oswegoalliance.org/_getmedia/45643.mp31927 Building Blocks of Life: How To Invest Your Life Mon, 12 Jun 2017 23:00:00 -0500 http://www.oswegoalliance.org/_getmedia/45497.mp31770 Building Blocks Of Life: Building Your Life On A Solid Foundation Mon, 05 Jun 2017 08:00:00 -0500 http://www.oswegoalliance.org/_getmedia/45361.mp32448 Building Blocks Of Life: Connecting With People Mon, 29 May 2017 08:00:00 -0500 http://www.oswegoalliance.org/_getmedia/45298.mp32016 Baptism Celebration Mon, 22 May 2017 09:45:00 -0500 http://www.oswegoalliance.org/_getmedia/45141.mp3838 Mother's Day - Accepted By God Mon, 15 May 2017 08:00:00 -0500 http://www.oswegoalliance.org/_getmedia/44912.mp32134 Building Blocks for Life - Get Connected Mon, 08 May 2017 08:00:00 -0500 http://www.oswegoalliance.org/_getmedia/44875.mp32263 The Building Blocks of Life - Living By Grace Mon, 01 May 2017 08:00:00 -0500 http://www.oswegoalliance.org/_getmedia/44682.mp32090 The Story of Easter: A Love Story Mon, 17 Apr 2017 08:00:00 -0500 http://www.oswegoalliance.org/_getmedia/44574.mp32228 The Mission Of Christ: Message of Freedom Mon, 10 Apr 2017 08:00:00 -0500 http://www.oswegoalliance.org/_getmedia/44295.mp31877 Empowered for Life - Honing in on Self-Control Mon, 03 Apr 2017 09:45:00 -0500 http://www.oswegoalliance.org/_getmedia/44104.mp31578 Empowered for Life - How is your walk - Gentleness Mon, 20 Mar 2017 09:45:00 -0500 http://www.oswegoalliance.org/_getmedia/43820.mp32036 Empowered for Life - How is your walk - Faithfulness Mon, 13 Mar 2017 08:00:00 -0500 http://www.oswegoalliance.org/_getmedia/43711.mp32006 Empowered for Life - How is your walk - Goodness Mon, 06 Mar 2017 08:00:00 -0600 http://www.oswegoalliance.org/_getmedia/43553.mp32200 Empowered for Life - How is your walk - Unexpected Kindness Mon, 27 Feb 2017 08:00:00 -0600 http://www.oswegoalliance.org/_getmedia/43448.mp32199 Empowered for Life - How is your walk - Patience Mon, 20 Feb 2017 08:00:00 -0600 http://www.oswegoalliance.org/_getmedia/43174.mp32106 Empowered for Life - How's your walk - Peace Mon, 13 Feb 2017 08:00:00 -0600 http://www.oswegoalliance.org/_getmedia/43074.mp32269 Empowered for Life - How's your walk - Joy Mon, 06 Feb 2017 08:00:00 -0600 http://www.oswegoalliance.org/_getmedia/42872.mp31842 Empowered for Life - How's your walk - Love Mon, 30 Jan 2017 08:00:00 -0600 http://www.oswegoalliance.org/_getmedia/42722.mp32388 Empowered For Life - What Are You Full Of? Mon, 16 Jan 2017 08:00:00 -0600 http://www.oswegoalliance.org/_getmedia/42374.mp32525 Stay Focused - His Community Reaching Our Community Mon, 09 Jan 2017 08:00:00 -0600 http://www.oswegoalliance.org/_getmedia/42208.mp32609 A New Beginning: A New Creation In Christ Mon, 02 Jan 2017 08:00:00 -0600 http://www.oswegoalliance.org/_getmedia/41992.mp31925 The Gifts of Christmas: The Cradle To The Cross Mon, 26 Dec 2016 09:00:00 -0600 http://www.oswegoalliance.org/_getmedia/41920.mp31662 The Gifts of Christmas: The Gift Of Joy Mon, 26 Dec 2016 08:00:00 -0600 http://www.oswegoalliance.org/_getmedia/41857.mp32534 The Gifts Of Christmas: The Gift Of Love Mon, 12 Dec 2016 09:45:00 -0600 http://www.oswegoalliance.org/_getmedia/41726.mp32480 The Gifts Of Christmas: The Gift Of Peace Mon, 05 Dec 2016 08:00:00 -0600 http://www.oswegoalliance.org/_getmedia/41496.mp31994 The Gifts Of Christmas: The Gift Of Hope Mon, 28 Nov 2016 08:00:00 -0600 http://www.oswegoalliance.org/_getmedia/41440.mp32032 Thanksgiving: Come and Receive Mon, 21 Nov 2016 23:00:00 -0600 http://www.oswegoalliance.org/_getmedia/41219.mp31870 A Higher Calling Mon, 14 Nov 2016 08:00:00 -0600 http://www.oswegoalliance.org/_getmedia/41052.mp31930 He's Still Working On Me Mon, 07 Nov 2016 08:00:00 -0600 http://www.oswegoalliance.org/_getmedia/40907.mp32363 On Mission With God Mon, 24 Oct 2016 08:00:00 -0500 http://www.oswegoalliance.org/_getmedia/40670.mp32191