Oswego Alliance Church - Weekly Sermons http://www.oswegoalliance.org en-us ©2018 Oswego Alliance Church Razorplanet Feed Generator 0.1.2 Mon, 03 Dec 2018 08:00:00 -0600 Mon, 03 Dec 2018 08:00:00 -0600 Part 2 in the Easter series entitled Encounters with Jesus. Jared McDougall Part 2 in the Easter series entitled Encounters with Jesus. No Jared McDougall pastorjared@oswegoalliance.org http://media1.razorplanet.com/share/510615-3794/resources/1395858636_534722_podcast.jpg Oswego Alliance Church - Weekly Sermons From Oswego Alliance Church http://www.oswegoalliance.org - http://media1.razorplanet.com/share/510615-3794/resources/ 300 300 The Unfolding Story Of Christmas - The Need Mon, 03 Dec 2018 08:00:00 -0600 http://www.oswegoalliance.org/_getmedia/52687.mp300:34:30 Thank-You Pt.3 Mon, 19 Nov 2018 09:00:00 -0600 http://www.oswegoalliance.org/_getmedia/52627.mp300:38:30 Thank You Pt.2 Mon, 12 Nov 2018 09:00:00 -0600 http://www.oswegoalliance.org/_getmedia/52514.mp300:59:00 Thank You Mon, 05 Nov 2018 09:00:00 -0600 http://www.oswegoalliance.org/_getmedia/52470.mp300:33:06 Righteous Judgement Mon, 29 Oct 2018 09:00:00 -0500 http://www.oswegoalliance.org/_getmedia/52374.mp300:27:18 Prayer 101 Pt.7 Mon, 22 Oct 2018 09:00:00 -0500 http://www.oswegoalliance.org/_getmedia/52316.mp300:40:11 Prayer 101 Pt.5 Mon, 08 Oct 2018 09:00:00 -0500 http://www.oswegoalliance.org/_getmedia/52096.mp300:29:40 Prayer 101 Pt.4 Mon, 01 Oct 2018 09:00:00 -0500 http://www.oswegoalliance.org/_getmedia/52094.mp300:37:19 Prayer 101 Pt.3 Mon, 24 Sep 2018 09:00:00 -0500 http://www.oswegoalliance.org/_getmedia/52057.mp300:37:11 Prayer 101 Pt.2 Mon, 17 Sep 2018 09:00:00 -0500 http://www.oswegoalliance.org/_getmedia/51965.mp300:33:06 Prayer 101 Pt.1 Mon, 10 Sep 2018 09:00:00 -0500 http://www.oswegoalliance.org/_getmedia/51964.mp300:35:58 Coming Home Mon, 03 Sep 2018 09:00:00 -0500 http://www.oswegoalliance.org/_getmedia/51963.mp300:40:45 Be Devoted To One Another Mon, 13 Aug 2018 09:00:00 -0500 http://www.oswegoalliance.org/_getmedia/51657.mp300:43:20 Expressing Love! Mon, 06 Aug 2018 09:00:00 -0500 http://www.oswegoalliance.org/_getmedia/51530.mp300:35:00 Finding Encouragement Mon, 30 Jul 2018 09:00:00 -0500 http://www.oswegoalliance.org/_getmedia/51472.mp300:39:55 A Community of Christ-Like Servants Sun, 22 Jul 2018 23:00:00 -0500 http://www.oswegoalliance.org/_getmedia/51425.mp300:38:20 Guiding Others Along The Path Of Righteousness Entails... Mon, 16 Jul 2018 09:00:00 -0500 http://www.oswegoalliance.org/_getmedia/51319.mp300:44:47 A Picture Of Prayer Mon, 25 Jun 2018 09:00:00 -0500 http://www.oswegoalliance.org/_getmedia/51231.mp300:43:05 Fall Risk Mon, 11 Jun 2018 09:45:00 -0500 http://www.oswegoalliance.org/_getmedia/51018.mp300:39:23 Living Faithfully Is... Mon, 04 Jun 2018 09:45:00 -0500 http://www.oswegoalliance.org/_getmedia/50948.mp300:41:10 Where Is Your Faith Mon, 28 May 2018 08:00:00 -0500 http://www.oswegoalliance.org/_getmedia/50916.mp300:38:50 Peculiar People Mon, 21 May 2018 08:00:00 -0500 http://www.oswegoalliance.org/_getmedia/50795.mp300:43:02 Walk In Unity: Walking The Path Together! Mon, 14 May 2018 09:45:00 -0500 http://www.oswegoalliance.org/_getmedia/50754.mp300:39:21 Dann Johnson Mon, 07 May 2018 09:45:00 -0500 http://www.oswegoalliance.org/_getmedia/50753.mp300:34:14 Walk This Way - What A Waste Mon, 30 Apr 2018 08:00:00 -0500 http://www.oswegoalliance.org/_getmedia/50461.mp300:33:37 Blue Prints For Life Mon, 23 Apr 2018 08:00:00 -0500 http://www.oswegoalliance.org/_getmedia/50460.mp300:37:30 Symptoms of Life Mon, 16 Apr 2018 08:00:00 -0500 http://www.oswegoalliance.org/_getmedia/50335.mp300:40:06 Jesus is our Sustaining Presence Mon, 09 Apr 2018 08:00:00 -0500 http://www.oswegoalliance.org/_getmedia/50258.mp300:29:02 Easter Sunday Mon, 02 Apr 2018 08:00:00 -0500 http://www.oswegoalliance.org/_getmedia/50257.mp300:32:00