Oswego Alliance Church - Weekly Sermons http://www.oswegoalliance.org en-us ©2018 Oswego Alliance Church Razorplanet Feed Generator 0.1.2 Mon, 16 Apr 2018 08:00:00 -0500 Mon, 16 Apr 2018 08:00:00 -0500 Part 2 in the Easter series entitled Encounters with Jesus. Jared McDougall Part 2 in the Easter series entitled Encounters with Jesus. No Jared McDougall pastorjared@oswegoalliance.org http://media1.razorplanet.com/share/510615-3794/resources/1395858636_534722_podcast.jpg Oswego Alliance Church - Weekly Sermons From Oswego Alliance Church http://www.oswegoalliance.org - http://media1.razorplanet.com/share/510615-3794/resources/ 300 300 Symptoms of Life Mon, 16 Apr 2018 08:00:00 -0500 http://www.oswegoalliance.org/_getmedia/50335.mp32407 Jesus is our Sustaining Presence Mon, 09 Apr 2018 08:00:00 -0500 http://www.oswegoalliance.org/_getmedia/50258.mp31743 Easter Sunday Mon, 02 Apr 2018 08:00:00 -0500 http://www.oswegoalliance.org/_getmedia/50257.mp31920 An Entrance We'll Never Forget . . . And Not What Anyone Expected Mon, 26 Mar 2018 08:00:00 -0500 http://www.oswegoalliance.org/_getmedia/50106.mp32779 Walk This Way PT.7 Pure Wisdom Flows From... Mon, 19 Mar 2018 08:00:00 -0500 http://www.oswegoalliance.org/_getmedia/50027.mp32583 Walk This Way Pt.6 Be Careful What You Say Mon, 12 Mar 2018 09:45:00 -0500 http://www.oswegoalliance.org/_getmedia/49938.mp32183 Walk This Way Pt. 5 - Faith/Works Mon, 26 Feb 2018 08:00:00 -0600 http://www.oswegoalliance.org/_getmedia/49694.mp32212 Walk This Way Pt. 4 - Seeking The Way Of Jesus Mon, 19 Feb 2018 09:45:00 -0600 http://www.oswegoalliance.org/_getmedia/49670.mp32114 Walk This Way Pt. 3 - The Anatomy Of Temptation Mon, 05 Feb 2018 08:00:00 -0600 http://www.oswegoalliance.org/_getmedia/49483.mp32280 Walk This Way Pt. 2 - How much do you want God's wisdom? Mon, 29 Jan 2018 08:00:00 -0600 http://www.oswegoalliance.org/_getmedia/49383.mp32160 Walk This Way Pt. 1 - Introduction to James Mon, 22 Jan 2018 09:45:00 -0600 http://www.oswegoalliance.org/_getmedia/49154.mp31930 Vision Sunday Mon, 15 Jan 2018 08:00:00 -0600 http://www.oswegoalliance.org/_getmedia/49109.mp32995 What does it mean to be Shrewd? Mon, 08 Jan 2018 09:45:00 -0600 http://www.oswegoalliance.org/_getmedia/49053.mp32060 Turning Over A New Leaf or A New Life? Mon, 01 Jan 2018 09:00:00 -0600 http://www.oswegoalliance.org/_getmedia/49050.mp31910 What Child Is This? - Lessons From A Manger Mon, 18 Dec 2017 08:00:00 -0600 http://www.oswegoalliance.org/_getmedia/48688.mp31836 What Child Is This? - Lessons From The Journey Mon, 11 Dec 2017 08:00:00 -0600 http://www.oswegoalliance.org/_getmedia/48577.mp32324 What Child Is This? - Lessons From A Manger Mon, 04 Dec 2017 08:00:00 -0600 http://www.oswegoalliance.org/_getmedia/48457.mp32028 Stones Of Rememberance Mon, 27 Nov 2017 08:00:00 -0600 http://www.oswegoalliance.org/_getmedia/48390.mp3633 Make It Happen Mon, 20 Nov 2017 09:45:00 -0600 http://www.oswegoalliance.org/_getmedia/48289.mp32602 Heroes of the Faith Pt. 8 Mon, 13 Nov 2017 08:00:00 -0600 http://www.oswegoalliance.org/_getmedia/48193.mp32211 Heroes of the Faith Pt. 7 Mon, 06 Nov 2017 09:45:00 -0600 http://www.oswegoalliance.org/_getmedia/48192.mp31920 Heroes of the Faith Pt. 6 Mon, 16 Oct 2017 08:00:00 -0500 http://www.oswegoalliance.org/_getmedia/47750.mp32541 Heroes of the Faith Pt. 5 Mon, 09 Oct 2017 08:00:00 -0500 http://www.oswegoalliance.org/_getmedia/47660.mp32377 Heroes of the Faith Pt. 4 Mon, 02 Oct 2017 08:00:00 -0500 http://www.oswegoalliance.org/_getmedia/47509.mp32415 Heroes of the Faith Pt. 3 Mon, 25 Sep 2017 09:45:00 -0500 http://www.oswegoalliance.org/_getmedia/47402.mp32223 Heroes of the Faith Pt. 2 Mon, 18 Sep 2017 09:45:00 -0500 http://www.oswegoalliance.org/_getmedia/47273.mp32640 Heroes of the Faith Pt. 1 Mon, 11 Sep 2017 08:00:00 -0500 http://www.oswegoalliance.org/_getmedia/47125.mp32213 Special Guest Mon, 04 Sep 2017 08:00:00 -0500 http://www.oswegoalliance.org/_getmedia/47127.mp31813 God's Outrageous Grace PT. 6 Mon, 28 Aug 2017 08:00:00 -0500 http://www.oswegoalliance.org/_getmedia/47124.mp31791 God's Outrageous Grace PT. 4 Mon, 21 Aug 2017 08:00:00 -0500 http://www.oswegoalliance.org/_getmedia/46780.mp32301 God's Outrageous Grace Pt. 2 Mon, 31 Jul 2017 08:00:00 -0500 http://www.oswegoalliance.org/_getmedia/46388.mp32249 God's Outrageous Grace Pt. 1 Mon, 24 Jul 2017 09:45:00 -0500 http://www.oswegoalliance.org/_getmedia/46278.mp32893 Communion Mon, 10 Jul 2017 08:00:00 -0500 http://www.oswegoalliance.org/_getmedia/46045.mp31914 The Faith of A Child Mon, 03 Jul 2017 08:00:00 -0500 http://www.oswegoalliance.org/_getmedia/45894.mp31169 Building Blocks of Life: Fulfilling Our Life Mission Mon, 26 Jun 2017 08:00:00 -0500 http://www.oswegoalliance.org/_getmedia/45893.mp32503 Building Blocks of Life: How To Tell God You Love Him Mon, 19 Jun 2017 08:00:00 -0500 http://www.oswegoalliance.org/_getmedia/45643.mp31927 Building Blocks of Life: How To Invest Your Life Mon, 12 Jun 2017 23:00:00 -0500 http://www.oswegoalliance.org/_getmedia/45497.mp31770 Building Blocks Of Life: Building Your Life On A Solid Foundation Mon, 05 Jun 2017 08:00:00 -0500 http://www.oswegoalliance.org/_getmedia/45361.mp32448 Building Blocks Of Life: Connecting With People Mon, 29 May 2017 08:00:00 -0500 http://www.oswegoalliance.org/_getmedia/45298.mp32016 Baptism Celebration Mon, 22 May 2017 09:45:00 -0500 http://www.oswegoalliance.org/_getmedia/45141.mp3838 Mother's Day - Accepted By God Mon, 15 May 2017 08:00:00 -0500 http://www.oswegoalliance.org/_getmedia/44912.mp32134 Building Blocks for Life - Get Connected Mon, 08 May 2017 08:00:00 -0500 http://www.oswegoalliance.org/_getmedia/44875.mp32263 The Building Blocks of Life - Living By Grace Mon, 01 May 2017 08:00:00 -0500 http://www.oswegoalliance.org/_getmedia/44682.mp32090 The Story of Easter: A Love Story Mon, 17 Apr 2017 08:00:00 -0500 http://www.oswegoalliance.org/_getmedia/44574.mp32228 The Mission Of Christ: Message of Freedom Mon, 10 Apr 2017 08:00:00 -0500 http://www.oswegoalliance.org/_getmedia/44295.mp31877 Empowered for Life - Honing in on Self-Control Mon, 03 Apr 2017 09:45:00 -0500 http://www.oswegoalliance.org/_getmedia/44104.mp31578 Empowered for Life - How is your walk - Gentleness Mon, 20 Mar 2017 09:45:00 -0500 http://www.oswegoalliance.org/_getmedia/43820.mp32036